http://www.fragrancenet.com Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


http://www.fragrancenet.com Comments


Lilas says: (3 years ago)
 0
How are these people still in business? They can't just get by with scamming everyone and selling fake products. Can't some government agency be contacted? God only knows what is in some of this crap they're selling, and you KNOW a lot of it is coming from the black market.



fakecreedwow79 says: (6 years ago)
 0
i purchased a bottle of creed that im sure is a fake or water down the scent barely lasted two hours the box itself doesnt have the barcode, only a sticker that was clearly added and not part of the boxit self no cologne box has no barcode ever, how else would it scan at a register. box was not sealed, side of creed silver moutain water has a silver flame emblem mine did not, side of box should say tenir which is french it does not, no history panel letter in box with history of creed family and how scent came to origination bottom of box has arabic writing when its a french parfum



firsttimebuyer says: (6 years ago)
 0
I order with them last dec 2010 almost a hundred bucks but until now didnt recieve anything i tried to call them and email so many times but no response its really a horrible company..



medicalm says: (7 years ago)
 0
I ordered fragrance and colognes for Christmas gifts which I have not received. Emails are not being responded to. I was requested to send photocopies of my credit card, both back and front, which I refused to do, and chose to pay by paypal. Is this how business is conducted in USA, it certainly is not tolerated in Australia. Surely it is common courtesy to respond to Emails and ackowledge receipt of payments. Will I ever receive my goods for which I have paid ? This business is a disgrace.
Chris Jones Australia



sadiemae says: (7 years ago)
 0
I am very pleased with the two Annick Goutal fragrances which I ordered and which were delivered in two days. One of them, Ninfeo Mio actually has a bit lesss of an unpleasant edge than the original bottle I bought at Bergdorf for almost twice the price. The Eau d'Hadrein, which I have used for years, is the real thing, as far as I can tell.,



0314 says: (7 years ago)
 0
I ordered a bottle of perfume from FragranceNet.com on the 14.12.10.Order number 10593141, USPS tracking number LC44779136OUS.I was under the impression that I would receive it by Christmass. I have been emailing them with no response yet.

Cherith Kennard Australia



lena2010 says: (7 years ago)
 0
The perfume Chip and Chic by Moschino was unsealed and the box has lines in front and side, that looks like a defective product.
Leave-in Mist by Davines smells awful. I have used this product for years and I know that it does not smell like that. Would never order from you again.





Post a comment for http://www.fragrancenet.com

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team